Ghost in the Shell “Stand Alone Complex” 2nd Gig Vol 01

94,412 sats

1 in stock

SKU: U669198252075 Categories: , Tags: , , , ,


A New Beginning, A New Threat…

Section 9, Japan’s high-mobility anti-crime unit, is back in action! The Major’s got her work cut out for her as she leads her team on a series of new cases now that the Laughing Man case has been closed.

Uprisings over the treatment of a wave of Asian immigrants threaten the political landscape, and the new Prime Minister brings in Section 9 to offer their services – but on a much tighter leash than they’re used to. After being reinstated, they must stop an assassin who is killing high-ranking officials, outmaneuver an incredibly talented thief, and unravel the reason a high-tech helicopter malfunctioned. And all under the supervision of the mysterious and disturbing man known as Gohda.

Includes Episodes

  • 1. Reembody
  • 2. Night Cruise
  • 3. Cash Eye
  • 4. Natural Enemy

Additional information


DVD, Region 1


100 minutes




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.